Adhésif Haute Température

JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD. est le premier fabricant, fournisseur d'une large gamme de Adhésif Haute Température in Taiwan. Nous adhérons à l'esprit "de solidarité, lutte, de l'Innovation et de dévouement au travail", notre société a passé le certificat de gestion de la qualité ISO, tous les produits ont obtenu le certificat. Voir satisfaire à la clientèle que notre objet, voir les exigences du marché que la direction et d'améliorer continuellement la qualité et développer de nouveaux produits. Notre objectif est de première qualité, solvabilité, gagner le marché. Nous insistons en bonne qualité, un bon crédit, un bon service et le prix concurrentiel et coopéré avec le client. Bienvenue tous les amis viennent en contact avec nous pour mettre en place des relations d'affaires.
En raison de notre excellente qualité, bon système de gestion et de service après-vente de qualité supérieure, nous avons déjà bénéficié d'une bonne réputation de longue durée dans le marché mondial. Nous allons continuer à travailler sur l'objectif d'être un fabricant de qualité. Si vous êtes intéressé sur notre

Adhésif Haute Température

et ont besoin de plus amples renseignements ou des problèmes, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à Contactez-nous bientôt.
  • Adhésif Haute Température - Aremco
Adhésif Haute Température
Modèle - Aremco
Aremco’s les adhésifs céramique et graphite haute température sont des formulations uniques pour le collage,mise en pot et scellage de la céramique,matériaux composites,graphite,les métaux,quartz,et semi-conducteurs pour les applications jusqu'à 3200℉(1760℃).
Pyro-Mastic®Les pâtes à haute température sont utilisées pour sceller les joints et réparer les défauts de la fonte d'aluminium,fonte,acier et acier inoxydable.Formulé en utilisant les produits organiques et inorganiques les plus avancés-technologies céramiques,ces matériaux résistent à des températures supérieures à 2000℉.Applications pour Pyro-Mastic®sont répandus et se trouvent généralement dans l'aérospatiale,automobile,fonderie,chaleur-traiter,incinération,et les industries de production d'électricité.
Aremco’s Les produits CeramacastTM offrent la gamme de céramique la plus étendue-et silicone-matériaux à base pour l'assemblage de haute température,appareils électriques haute puissance,agencements,moules et outillage.

Plus
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Aremco
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Produits Liste
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
HT-180
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
ELAN-Flex HT-240 GP/S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
UTR 1494
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
SG-200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
NU-FLEX HTS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
Langoflex PA
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
SOFLEX
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
ETFE, FEP, PFA, PTFE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
LP-1552、DOF50W、JPT-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
Mar-Bal
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
Aremco
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Achetez le meilleur guide de Adhésif Haute Température, vous devez connaître la plus haute qualité de Adhésif Haute Température fabricant, fournisseur, grossiste, distributeur, OEM et ODM à partir d'un usine dans Taiwan
Aremco
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

High Temperature Adhesive

JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD. is one of the renowned names involved in Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of High Temperature Adhesive. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. Our range is in high demand by our client spread across the international market and can be availed at industry leading prices.
Our products are famous for its low price ,good quality and good after sales service.our market share have been expanding. We are still trying our best to produce innovative products and provide more better

High Temperature Adhesive

to our customer.
  • High Temperature Adhesive - Aremco
High Temperature Adhesive
Model - Aremco
Aremco's high temperature ceramic and graphite adhesives are unique formulations for bonding, potting and sealing ceramics, composites, graphite, metals, quartz, and semiconductors for applications to 3200℉(1760℃).
Pyro-Putty® High Temperature Pastes are used to seal joints and repair defects in cast aluminum, cast iron, steel and stainless steel. Formulated using the most advanced organic and inorganic-ceramic technologies, these materials resist temperatures to over 2000℉. Applications for Pyro-Putty® are widespread and found typically in the aerospace, automotive, foundry, heat-treating, incineration, and power generation industries.
Aremco’s CeramacastTM products provide the most expansive range of ceramic- and silicone-based materials for the assembly of high temperature, high power electrical devices, fixtures, molds and tooling.

More
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
Aremco
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
HT-180
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
ELAN-Flex HT-240 GP/S
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
UTR 1494
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SG-200
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
NU-FLEX HTS
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
Langoflex PA
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
SOFLEX
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
ETFE, FEP, PFA, PTFE
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
LP-1552、DOF50W、JPT-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
Mar-Bal
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
Aremco
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
JASDI CHEMICALS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best High Temperature Adhesive, you need to know about the highest quality of High Temperature Adhesive manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, and distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
Aremco
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings